Stock Code:600728

EN/CN

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Management Team

Management Team

  • Chairman&CEO Liu Wei

  • Senior Vice President Liu Jia , Xiong Jianfeng , Lee Der-Horng , Shi Liyang

  • Chief Financial Officer Tong Minli

  • Secretary of the Board Xu Wei

  • Chairman&CEO
    Liu Wei

    Liu Wei graduated from the Applied Mechanics Department of Sun Yat-sen University in 1987. He is a senior engineer, the founder of PCI Group and the president of Guangzhou PCI Group Co., Ltd. Since February 1, 2008, he has served as the president and the Chief Executive Officer of PCITECH, the member of the 13th National Committee of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, the member of Standing Committee of the Guangdong Provincial Political Consultative Conference, the president of the Guangdong Modern Information Service Industry Association, the Executive Vice President of Sun Yat-sen University Alumni Association, and the president of the Board of Directors of Sun Yat-sen University. He is also the former deputy to the 12th National People's Congress and vice president of the Guangdong Provincial Committee of the Democratic National Construction Association. He has been selected as one of the top ten economic figures in China's information industry, the top ten economic figures in Guangdong Province, and outstanding private entrepreneurs in Guangdong Province.

  • Senior Vice President
    Liu Jia

    Liu Jia,Born in October 1983, graduated from Jinan University with a bachelor's degree in e-commerce in 2007, and now studying for the executive MBA in Sun Yat-sen University. Issued by the American Association of Project Management as the Project Management Professional (PMP) Qualification ", the former expert committee member of Network Marketing of China Electronic Commerce Association, the 4th Committee Member of Tianhe District Youth Federation, etc., He ever won the honor of "Guangzhou Industry High-end Talent", "Guangzhou high-level Financial Professionals", "Panyu District Industry Talents", etc. From December 2007 to March 2010, he served as the manager of Project Management Department of Guangzhou Times Fortune Technology Co., LTD. From April 2010 to June 2013, senior manager of Enterprise Development Department of PCI Group. In July 2013, he joined PCI-SUNTEK Technology Co., LTD., and successively served as the assistant director and director of the company's Strategic Management Center, Board Secretary and Vice President. Since July 2nd 2019, he served as the Board Director and Senior Vice President.

  • Senior Vice President
    Xiong Jianfeng

    Xiong Jianfeng, born in July 1970, has acquired bachelor's degree of mechanical engineering from Beijing University of Technology and master's degree of business administration from Guanghua School of Management of Beijing University. Joining in PCI Group in 1996, Mr. Xiong Jianfeng had been responsible for the Group's product integration and in charge of distribution business group from 2011 to December 31, 2013. He used to be the deputy general manager of PCI International Group Beijing Branch, general manager of HP Product Division, sales director of North China, assistant president, and senior vice president of Jiajie Technology. And he begun to take the post of the vice president of PCITECH since January 1, 2014.

  • Senior Vice President
    Lee Der-Horng

    Lee Der-Horng,Born in July 1967, graduated from University of Illinois at Chicago with the Ph.D. degree of Civil Engineering in May 1996. Fellow (FSEng) of Academy of Engineering Singapore (SAEng), member of NUS Senate, the tenured professor at the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, National University of Singapore. Fellow of Institution of Engineers Singapore, the chartered Engineer of Transportation Engineering in Singapore, high-level talent of and specially-invited expert of Beijing, high-level talent (Certificate A) of Guangzhou, expert member of Guangdong Provincial New Generation Artificial Intelligence Development Strategy Advisory Expert Committee. Expert member of Guangzhou Strategic Advisory Committee of Research & Development Plan in Key Areas. Currently, Professor. Lee is the Director of NUS-LTA (Land Transport Authority Singapore) Transport Research Centre (TRC@NUS). He was selected as one of the world’s top 100 young scientists by Technology Review of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology Science (TR35) in 2002. Since 2018, he served as vice President and dean of the PCI Global Intelligent Technology Academy in PCI-Suntek Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Senior Vice President
    Shi Liyang

    Shi Liyang,Born in May 1985 and graduated from Hebei University of Technology with a bachelor's degree in Computer Science and Technology in 2008. In 2018, he was got the second China Security Annual New Leader Award. From June 2008 to May 2009, served as pre-sales engineer of Tianjin Tiandy Technologies Co., Ltd. From May 2010 to August 2015, served as sales director of Public Security Industry of Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology Co., Ltd. From August 2015 to December 2018, successively served as general manager of the marketing center, general manager of the Smart City Business Group, and vice President of the Smart city Business Group of PCI-Suntek Technology Co., LTD. Since January 2019, served as vice president of the company and president of Smart City Business Group of PCITECH.

  • Chief Financial Officer
    Tong Minli

    Tong Minli, born in April 1981, is a China certified public accountant. She graduated from Guangzhou Finance College (now Guangdong University of Finance) in 2002 and obtained bachelor's degree in finance from Shenzhen University in 2004. From 2002-2005, she worked in private finance department of Guangzhou Branch of Bank of Communications. From 2006 to 2010, she worked in Guangdong Chenrui Accounting Firm. From 2010 to July 2012, she worked as the risk control manager of Yinhui Financing Guarantee Co., LTD. From 2012 to July 2013, she worked in the audit and supervision department of Agile Real Estate. In August 2013, she joined the audit and supervision department of PCI Suntek Technology Co., Ltd., and served as the deputy director of audit and supervision department from 2016 to 2018. From Jun 30th, 2016 to Dec 25th, 2018, she worked as company’s staff supervisor.

  • Secretary of the Board
    Xu Wei

    Born in October 1980, he graduated from zhejiang university in 2002 with a bachelor's degree in engineering and a master's degree in business administration from cheung kong graduate school of business in 2010. He has served as analyst of ping an securities and Orient securities, executive general manager of sunac capital, general manager of zhihe holding investment, and chief financial officer of corsage intelligent technology. June 30, 2016 solstice August 21, 2017 ren jiadu technology director. Secretary to the board of directors since July 2, 2019.

Online message

Name of company or organization:
name:
phone:
email:
Interested business (multiple choice)
  • Smart city
  • Intelligent Rail Transportation
  • ICT Products & Services
  • Intelligent Transportation System
  • Commercial Intelligent Products
  • Intelligent Multi-payment
  • Internet PLUS Information Service
Other requirements:
submit

Thank you for your message. We will contact you for the first time.

股票代码:600728

EN/CN

MANAGEMENT TEAM

管理团队

管理团队

公司高管

  • 董事长/CEO 刘伟

  • 高级副总裁 刘佳 熊剑峰 LEE DER-HORNG(李德紘) 石立阳

  • 财务总监 童敏丽

  • 董事会秘书 徐炜

  • 董事长/CEO 刘伟

    1965年5月生,1987年毕业于中山大学应用力学系,高级工程师。第十二届全国人大代表,第十三届全国政协委员。佳都集团创始人,任佳都集团有限公司董事长至今。2008年2月1日起任公司董事长,2013年6月起担任公司首席执行长。曾获评为中国信息产业年度十大经济人物、广东十大经济风云人物、广东省优秀民营企业家等称号。

  • 高级副总裁 刘佳

    1983年10月生,2007年毕业于暨南大学电子商务专业,取得学士学位,在读中山大学高级管理人员工商管理硕士(EMBA)。取得美国项目管理协会颁发的“项目管理专业人士资格认证(PMP)”,曾担任中国电子商务协会网络营销专业委员会专家委员、天河区青年联合会第四届委员会委员等,荣获“广州市产业高端人才”、“广州市高层次金融专业人才”、“番禺区产业高端人才”等。2007年12月-2010年3月,任广州市时代财富科技有限公司项目管理部经理;2010年4月-2013年6月,任佳都集团有限公司企业发展部高级经理;2013年7月入职佳都新太科技股份有限公司,先后任公司战略管理中心总监助理、总监,董事会秘书,副总裁等职务。2019年7月2日起担任公司董事。

  • 高级副总裁 熊剑峰

    1970年7 月生,北京工业大学机械工程专业本科毕业,获得北大光华管理学院工商管理硕士学位。2008年—2011年任佳杰科技(中国)有限公司高级副总裁,2012年至2013年12月31日任佳都集团有限公司副总裁。2014年入职佳都新太科技股份有限公司,2014年1月1日至2018年12月31日任副总裁,2019年1月1日起任公司高级副总裁。

  • 高级副总裁 LEE DER-HORNG(李德紘)

    1967年7月生,1996年5月美国伊利诺伊大学芝加哥校区土木工程专业博士研究生毕业,新加坡工程院院士,新加坡国立大学校务委员,新加坡国立大学土木暨环境工程学系终身长聘教授,博士生导师,新加坡工程师学会会士,新加坡注册特许交通专业工程师,北京巿高层次人才,北京巿特聘专家,广州市高层次人才(A证) ,广东省新一代人工智慧发展战略咨询专家委员会专家委员,广州市重点领域研发计划战略咨询委员会专家委员。 李德紘先生现为新加坡国立大学与新加坡交通部陆路交通管理局联合交通研究中心主任,新加坡轨道与交通工程专业特许工程师暨审查委员,新加坡政府咨询专家。曾被美国麻省理工学院发行之科技创新杂志评选为全球2002年度百大青年科学家 TR35。 2018年,李德紘先生加入佳都新太科技股份有限公司,任职副总裁兼全球智能技术研究院院长。

  • 高级副总裁 石立阳

    1985年5月出生,2008年毕业于河北工业大学计算机科学与技术专业,取得学士学位。2018年曾荣获第二届中国安防年度新锐领袖奖。 2008年6月-2009年5月,任天津天地伟业科技有限公司售前工程师,2010年5月-2015年8月,任杭州海康威视数字技术股份有限公司公安行业销售总监;2015年8月至2018年12月,先后任佳都科技股份有限公司智慧城市事业部营销中心总经理、智慧城市事业部总经理、智慧城市业务群副总裁职务;2019年1月至今担任公司副总裁、智慧城市业务群总裁职务。

  • 财务总监 童敏丽

    1981年4月生,中国注册会计师。2002年毕业于广州金融高等专科学校(现广东金融学院),2004年获得深圳大学金融学士学位。2002-2005年期间工作于交通银行广州分行私人金融业务部;2006-2010年期间工作于广东晨瑞会计师事务所;2010-2012年7月任职银汇融资担保有限公司风控部经理。2012-2013年7月工作于雅居乐地产审计监察部。2013年8月起进入公司审计监察部工作,曾任公司审计监察部总监。2016年6月30日至2018年12月25日任公司职工监事。2019年1月1日起任公司财务总监。

  • 董事会秘书 徐炜

    1980年10月生,2002年毕业于浙江大学,获得工学学士学位,2010年获得长江商学院工商管理硕士学位。历任平安证券和东方证券分析师,中新融创资本执行总经理,知合控股投资总经理,狗尾草智能科技首席财务官。2016年6月30日至2017年8月21日任佳都科技董事。2019年7月2日起担任公司董事会秘书。

在线留言

公司或单位名称:
姓名:
电话:
邮箱:
感兴趣的业务:(多选)
  • 智慧城市
  • 智能轨道交通
  • ICT产品服务
  • 智慧城市交通
  • 商用智能产品
  • 智能多元化支付
  • 互联网+信息服务
其他需求:
提交

感谢您的留言,我们会第一时间联系您!